Contact Us

RT Magazine Staff


Chief Editor
Mike Fratantoro
mikefrat@nullallied360.com
(424) 235-8045

Publisher/Ad Sales
Roy Felts
rfelts@nullallied360.com
(937) 550-4413

Associate Editor
Cassandra Perez
cperez@nullallied360.com

Advertising Coordinator
Sarah Wall
swall@nullallied360.com

 

ALLIED 360


Director of E-Media
Conrad Stolze
cstolze@nullallied360.com

Creative Manager
Eli Patterson
epatterson@nullallied360.com

Marketing Manager
Cortney Riley
criley@nullallied360.com

Director of Data Operations
Pamela Ayers
payers@nullallied360.com