Contact Us

RT Magazine Staff


Chief Editor
Mike Fratantoro
mikefrat@nullallied360.com
(424) 235-8045

Publisher/Ad Sales
Roy Felts
rfelts@nullallied360.com
(937) 550-4413

Associate Editor
Cassandra Perez
cperez@nullallied360.com

Copy Editor
Linda Litchfield
llitchfield@nullallied360.com

Art Director
Jennifer Tanous
jtanous@nullallied360.com

Advertising Coordinator
Sarah Wall
swall@nullallied360.com

 

ALLIED 360


President
Todd Baker
tbaker@nullallied360.com

VP Media/Marketing Services
Roger Buckley
rbuckley@nullallied360.com

Director of E-Media
Conrad Stolze
cstolze@nullallied360.com

Editorial Director
John Bethune
jbethune@nullallied360.com

Creative Manager
Eli Patterson
epatterson@nullallied360.com

Marketing Manager
Cortney Riley
criley@nullallied360.com

Director of Data Operations
Pamela Ayers
payers@nullallied360.com

Marketing Coordinator/Assistant Graphic Designer
Ashley Lawson
alawson@nullallied360.com